Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Meet Pamela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a young 65 year young woman. I am married & live in Satellite Beach. I love Children. We can learn so much from them. Child care is very rewarding to me. To start out with infants, to see them crawl, to take their 1st step, to talk, to say Mommy, Daddy, to laugh ,to train them to use the potty is a Blessing. And the good news, with Technology we can capture this on video . The parents get to see this because I capture these special moments from using my phone. I am pretty terrific in taking pictures. I clean. I cook, I do your errands. I will also do more than asked of me. There is always care needed for children/young adults and always something to do in a home. I like to be able to take a load off the shoulders for the Parents. A Read more happy child, a clean child, a cooked meal ready when they get home from work , a Clean Home and laundry done. Feel free to call me so we may chat further. Whether ii's occasionally , Part-time, or Full-Time. I also love to travel with or without the parents. Thank you for your awesome time. Sincerely, Pam D. .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 2/15/2021
  • My availability is valid through 5/7/21

Ratings & reviews

Pamela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Visual Impairment

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Pamela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now