Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Spring Hill, FL 34607

Meet Holly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello , My name is Holly my family and I just moved to the area 7/2019 and my son started Virtual School this year and I am trying to find something that will allow me the time to be with him. My son is 11 and I also have a son that started his first year of college this year at Florida Poly Tech. I have 3 dogs 2 American Bulldogs and a Chihuahua. I love kids and have the experiences of raising my own as well as the two years I worked as a nanny years ago. I have also babysat for friends and family here and there. I was with my last company 16+ years and feel it’s time for change and time for me to do what I enjoy. I will look after and love your children as if they were my own.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 12/02/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired on 12/02/2019.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Holly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Holly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now