Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Spring Hill, FL 34608

Meet Jacklyn

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a RN, currently on a break from nursing world as I find it difficult to do this I believe it is best for my daughter and I. I love being around children and would like to venture into childcare while my 20-month-old daughter comes along. I am good with kids, respectful and trustworthy. I did work in childcare approximately 12 years ago as a teacher of nine 3-year-old children. About my daughter: she is 20 months old, sweet, gentle, and energetic. She loves being around other kids and animals.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jacklyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jacklyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now