Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Stuart, FL 34997

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

HI I love children and truly have a heart for nurturing, guiding, and mentoring. I am an experienced child care taker and experienced in Early Childhood education. I believe in positive redirection, love, guidance, nurture and getting on children's level. I love to read, play educational games, play children's games, arts and crafts, pretend play, playing outdoors, preparing healthy snacks, and early childhood education. I have my Early child hood certificate. I dedicate myself, my passion and work ethic to being professional, honest, friendly, positive, self motivated, dependable and punctual. I have personal and professional references in regards to my work history and character. Thank you for your consideration and look forward to connecting to see if this would be a great fit for everyone!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now