Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Stuart, FL 34997

Meet Rosalia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I’m Rosie, I’m a certified vet assistant and I’ve been babysitting for about 4 years for a number of different families. I have experience babysitting infants and toddlers. I love kids and have become very comfortable with most of the skills that go into child care like being loving and caring but also cleaning, cooking, being patient, and having the ability to settle aurguments or handle tantrums. I babysat for the Ardalan family for about 5 months. 3 kids a 6yr girl, 8yr girl and 10yr boy. I was responsible for making them breakfast, getting them ready for the day, watching them all day, making them lunch and sometimes dinner. I also took them out bowling, the zoo, the aquarium and many other places. I babysat for the Caputo family a couple times they have A 9yr boy. I watched him in a public hotel and took him to Read more many activities in the hotel. I also watched him a couple times at his house and made him dinner and put him to bed. You can contact Micheal Caputo for a refrence mcaputo@pennflorida.com I babysat for the DeVries family a couple of years ago and helped take care of their baby when she was about 3months till about 1year old. I was rarely left alone with the baby because I was usually helping my friend the older sister, but I helped bottle feed, change diapers, bathe, and put her to bed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Rosalia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Business

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Rosalia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now