JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Tallahassee, FL 32304

Meet Giovanni

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Giovanni and I am the Babysitter Extraordinaire. I am a lovely 22 year old who has just moved from Florida to pursue my dream of being a part of the prestigious percussion Ensemble, Rhythm X. I have finally made the group and am now living here in Ohio! Not only am i a Drummer, but I was also a percussion instructor for multiple high schools back in Florida so i have a lot of experience being responsible for students at all times. My experiences babysitting include watching kids when some of my parents friends needed someone for date night or transporting kids from home to practices when parents couldn't. I think I'm very good with kids since I'm already a pretty silly bunny myself. I never had a younger brother and i think that's why I'm so good at playing the cool babysitter because my older Read more brother gave me a pretty good example of what not to do LOL. All in all, I think you should consider me because not only will I do a superb job at being the Babysitter, but i will have the best attitude and will always make your kids laugh because i like to too. That's what makes me The Babysitter Extraordinaire =^)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Giovanni doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Economics

Graduated Florida State University 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Giovanni's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now