Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Tallahassee, FL 32309

Meet Magdalene

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Magdalene Mallory and I absolutely love caring/hanging out with children. They are always a joy to be around, and definitely reminds me of all the fun I had as a child. I am currently a student studying pre-pharmacy at Florida A&M from the Dallas/Fort Worth, TX area. I've been working with kids for about six years now, ages ranging from 1 to 14. In the past, I've been a babysitter that helped take and pick up kids from school, make their lunches, cook dinner, and generally watched them when their parents just needed a little break! I, also, am able to clean, if necessary. I am excited to connect with wonderful families on sittercity.com! Can't wait to meet y'all!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Magdalene doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Magdalene's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now