Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Tallahassee, FL 32304

Meet Carli

  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am a college student who has been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have tons of experience with kids of all ages. I have previously worked at a aftercare/preschool program, and most recently as a swim instructor/lifeguard. Therefore, I am CPR/AED certified. I am just looking for families to babysit for on occasion, or any time I can in order to make some extra money. My schedule changes a lot, which is why I just can not commit to specific days each week

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Carli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Currently attending Florida State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Carli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now