Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Tampa, FL 33625

Meet Jeneen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is jeneen, I have multiple experiences in child care program. As a Child Care Worker for the past few years, I have been responsible for both the infant age to middle childhood; and have gained a considerable amount of experience in helping each age level develop and acclimate to a social and structured environment. As a part of my daily tasks, I managed my responsibilities to Adapt lessons to meet the needs of students, Reviewing homework assignments, Interacting and playing with children, Maintaining the classroom expectations, Ability to develop fun-filled and learning games for students, Skilled in monitoring behavior of children during activities, Ability to encourage and excite students for completing given tasks. My fun and nurturing attitude along with my organizational and interpersonal skills make me more than able to perform the duties of Child Care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/3/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/3/18

Ratings & reviews

3.0 3.0 stars











Hussam A.


Hello I have two (4 & 7 yrs olds). The younger kid goes to pre-school and the older goes to elementary school. English is their second language and they need to practice English with a person who speaks the language (I am also still learning English and so it can't be me :) All I want from you is to have conversations with them and speak with them so they can practice english at school AND at home. I checked your profile and you seem very nice; I feel like you could offer so much to my kids. Thank you, Hussam Alymani


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Delayed Speech
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Assistance



Attended Hillsborough community college


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jeneen's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now