JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Tampa, FL 33612

Meet Flerida

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is flerida but feel free to call me Flower , I am 23 and currently attending USFSP and will be moving to the dorms starting August 19/21 - 2019 and im looking for jobs near by. I only have classes tuesdays and thursdays from 8am until 2pm so I have a flexible schedule. Im new to the st pete area so i would like to meet nice people while focusing on my education. My profesional experience has mostly been corporate and medical and customer service. But I've taken care of my nieces and nephews , volunteered on my local elementary , summer camp , Ymca , and different activities with my little nieces/nephews and their friends as well as when i studied abroad in Denmark with my host siblings. I would like to work fora nice family or multiple if possible and comfortbale.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Flerida doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$100/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Anthropology

University of South Florida 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Flerida's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now