JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Tampa, FL 33606

Meet Kylie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name's Kylie and I'm 18 years old. I really love babies and children and I have a lot of experience with babysitting. I watch my younger cousins a lot (ages 1-5), and I also have experience taking care of my nephew who is 11 months old. I've also babysat for a family of four (ages 5-13). I grew up with three dogs and three cats so I'm very comfortable with pets as well! I attend school at the University of Tampa so my schedule varies during the week (I'm normally free after 3-5), but I am free all day on the weekends. I'm also available to work overnight shifts. I currently do not have my own car on campus, but I will still have reliable transportation to get to and from wherever I need to go.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kylie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kylie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now