Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Tampa, FL 33617

Meet Alissia

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a student at USF and Im currently majoring in Biomedical Sciences to eventually become a Pediatrician. I absolutely love kids, and caring for kids. I have many little cousins, who i adore and always end up gravitating towards me at gatherings. I have babysat my old high school teachers son when he was 1 and consistently babysat him until he went to preschool. My schedule is a bit difficult, so i am not full time. I am willing to work nights, or for a couple of hours with your child/children while you go out, or just need some time to yourself. I am CPR certified and have BLS training. I also have a reliable source of transportation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alissia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biomedical Sciences

University of South Florida 2020

Share Alissia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now