Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Tampa, FL 33602

Meet Maria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Maria. I am from Colombia. I am very patient, very creative, full of energy and I love children! I am fluent in English and Spanish. I majored in Biology/ Pre-Med and right now I am in the admission process for dental school. I grew up with my young sister, whom I helped raise. I have experience in the following: changing diapers, groceries, cooking, helping with homework and light housekeeping. I have babysat for multiple families and I pride myself on reliability, trustworthiness and time management. I will keep the family informed throughout the day. Thank you for your time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now