Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Tampa, FL 33635

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. My name is Elizabeth Freeze and I am 22 years old. I recently graduated from Southeastern University with my Bachelors in Social Work in December of 2021. I have a variety of previous childcare experience, including that with infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and school-aged children. I have previously worked at a child care center in Des Moines, IA from Feb 2017-Aug 2020 called Little Sprouts Children’s Center. My role at Little Sprouts when I left was a 2-year-old Early Head Start Lead Teacher. While I primarily worked with 2-year-olds, I spent a decent amount of time with the other age groups. Most recently, I worked in en early learning center in Portland, OR called Escuela Viva Community School as a Toddler Teacher. In both of these roles, I supervised the children, fostered relationships with the children and their parents, and helped the children learn basic academic skills, as well as Read more physically and socioemotional skills.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/14/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Brittney S.


Elizabeth is an outstanding sitter!!! I work from home and I kept smiling all day long because she was so interactive with my 10 month old daughter and my daughter LOVED her! She read books, taught, fed, diaper changed and played with her all day and I didn’t hear her fuss once. She responds quickly and tells you when she’s on the way. I 100% recommend her and I’ll certainly be asking her to watch my daughter in the future! 💗


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Social work

Currently attending Southeastern University - Lakeland


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Elizabeth's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now