Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Titusville, FL 32796

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Heyyy! My name is Ashley and I am a 30 years young, fun-loving, easy going kind of woman. Some of my hobbies include reading and painting. I was born in Connecticut but moved to Central Florida at 9 and have lived there until just last year, I moved to Titusville. I am great with kids and fur babies. I can also cook, clean, tutor (up to about 4th grade) and run basic errands. I also have my own reliable transportation. I'm looking forward to meeting you in person!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now