Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 71
  • Babysitter in Saint Petersburg, FL 33706

Meet Louise

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I attended Queens College (CUNY) on scholarship and majored in elementary education and minored in behavioral science. I have raised three boys, including twins and all of them are college graduates.  I have been a life-long homemaker and community volunteer. In spare time I have studied world religions, alternative health paradigms, been a massage therapist and energy worker, a potter, camp counselor, Sunday school teacher , a non-denominational minister and volunteer at Clearwater Marine aquarium. I cared for a male infant, who is the child of a couple whose marriage I presided over. I also was nanny for a lovely little girl from 4 months to one year. I am presently a nanny for an eight month old boy part time (mornings). I live near the beach and love nature.  Honest, loving, caring, health conscious, patient, trust-worthy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/9/17

Ratings & reviews

Louise doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Elementary education/Behavioral Science

Graduated Queens College-CCNY

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Louise's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now