Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Meet Juana

  • Speaks Japanese and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, me and my family just moved to Florida from Hawaii, we were there for 7 years, I had the opportunity to babysit for many families at my home and I had a great experience! I’m offering to babysit at the parents homes now, I have babysit from babies to 10 year old kids beside my own kids I also have experience cleaning for a cleaning company for years I’m very good at following what parents want and I hope I can get to meet your family My first language is Spanish, second Japanese, third Portuguese and fourth is English I mostly now only use Spanish and English Any questions you may have, please let me know I am very on time, and you can relay on me Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 02/17/2019

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/10/17

Ratings & reviews

4.8 4.8 stars











Lauren K.


Melany B.


Happy, positive personality. Always on time.

Alex K.


She is Awesome!

Nathan W.


Very kind and helpful. She happily works with my schedule, which can be difficult at times. She sends updates and pictures, which makes the process much easier and less worrisome. I would recommend her to friends and family in need of child care or as a sitter.

Brandi A.


I was so happy to have found Fuana. I do not usually leave my daughter with a babysitter, so I was very nervous about doing so. As soon as I met Fuana, though, I felt so much better. She and her husband are obviously good people. They met with me a day before the day before I'd be leaving my daughter at their home. They were kind and obviously very loving toward their own daughter, and they understood my fears. Fuana texted me throughout day to let me know how my daughter was getting along. I was extremely happy with my choice in babysitters. Thank you so much, Fuana!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Juana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now