Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Meet Joyce

  • Comfortable with pets

Hellloo everyone !!! My name is Joyce , I am 26 years old ! I’m full of energy , outspoken, funny, loving, honest, loyal, and most of all responsible. I am full time server and since it’s off season I am looking to make a extra couple dollars to be able to pay my bills. All my life I have been around kids whether it was my sister baby sitting and I was helping her or her becoming a mother and being the only one who could help raise the kids. One is 9 months old and whenever my sister needs me I’m there ! My other nephew is 5 and I have changed more diapers then I can imagine, I have rocked these babies to sleep when they are crying, and I have played with them and have watched them grow into the little boys they are becoming. I’m Read more not going to lie I have no real professional nanny experience but I have watched kids for plenty of neighbors, friends, and family. I love kids especially toddlers they are my favorite just watching them grow everyday is amazing. Let’s be honest I have bills to pay ! Why not do something I enjoy doing. I have my own vehicle so if you need me to pick the kids up and drive them home or to practice or just make some dinner, watch a movie, help with some homework, go to the park, drop them off at a friends house for a sleep over or put them to bed IM YOU GIRL! You and your hubby need a night out on the town for a few hours CALL ME !!! I do work nights but Tuesday and Wednesday’s are my days off so I’ll be available around the clock those two days. Any other day I’ll be available early morning until 4 o’clock in the afternoon except for Sunday’s I’m only available until 2. Thanks for considering me , I promise you won’t regret your decision and either will yours kids :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Joyce doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$50/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Criminal Justice

Attended Keiser University

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Joyce's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now