Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Meet Branda

  • Comfortable with pets

I don't take babysitting as a job but instead as a right, a right to cherish, love, having fun, and take care of kids. for many people babysitting is just a job, to make some money and that's all. I am 20,soon to be 21, I speak 4 different languages (French, English, creole, Spanish) I spend my whole life watching kids all ages from 0 to 17.for money or family member for free. Play with them having fun and even teach them some educational things are my pleasures. I love taking care of kids reason why my major is pediatrician. I enjoy being with kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Branda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Branda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now