Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in White Springs, FL 32096

Meet Shanna

  • Comfortable with pets

I have had plenty of experience with babies and kids.. I am a mom of 2 that are ages 18 and 20, one of which still lives at home. I love kids and love to watch them explore and learn. The last sitting job i have had was last year,before we moved to Florida, an elderly couple. I love to sit with elderly ppl, they can be fun to be around. I have raised my 2 kids and would just love the opportunity to love on and just take care of babies and small children. I am a non smoker and i am very very dependable, i do have 2 cats and 2 dogs so pets don't bother me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now