Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Babysitter in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Meet Angely

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Angely, I am originally from Perú, South America. I am 51 years old, and I am the second of three daughters. I am married and have two sons, twenty-nine years old and twenty one. I've always loved to work with kids,therefore,I got an associate degree in kindergarden education in Perú. Since I moved to América in December of 2019 I was trying to start my work experiencie here. So far,I have worked in Mc Donald's as kitchen crew for almost three months, until this pandemic arrived in March 2020 and I was laid off. My desire is to start and keep working with kids here in USA, and maybe in the future to have have My own home day care. I like to cook healthy meals ,like to do Zumba classes,and enjoy any free time with my family. My heart is also with animals, I love my Read more pet, my cat she is like my little daughter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/10/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Angely doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Angely's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now