JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Winter Park, FL 32789

Meet Tina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Tina. I am currently attending college, and am looking for a part-time job. I love children, and have had extensive experience in babysitting. From the age of 13 I have been babysitting for friends, neighbors, and my older sister who now has 3 children. The majority of my babysitting experience is with children ages 3 months to 4 years, but I have held babysitting jobs where I watched children ages 5-12 as well. My nieces have even told me I am their favorite aunt, which means the world to me (especially because they are still just learning to talk). I own a reliable car (a 2016 Audi Q5), and have a clean driving record. I also have experience in pet care. I have held jobs watching pets (dogs, cats, horses) overnight for periods of time ranging from 3 to 10 days, and I absolutely love animals. Read more I am available before 11:00 and after 12:50 MWF, and on Tuesday and Thursday before 9:30 or after 4:45. (I would like to clarify that I am 18 years old, but my profile does not allow me to fix that section of my account even though it is incorrect. My apologies for the confusion. )

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Tina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now