Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Winter Springs, FL 32708

Meet Eliana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have intense experience in watching and caring for my 2 younger siblings and was apart of a early childhood education class at my previous high school for 2 years my junior and senior year. I have been trained and have knowledge in caring for children especially from ages 3-6 from this class. I did book work the first year and gained hands on experience in the class room with preschool aged children the second year. I fell in love with teaching and helping the children grow. I have also babysat for family friends and thier kids ages 1-12years. To this day I am still on call for the occasional babysitting when needed. I have recieved DCF (Department of children and families) certificates where I passed multiple state tests proving my knowledge in the class room for preschool aged children and was CPR certified from a high school first aid Read more and safety class. I also frequently work and participate with the young children at my church ages 5-13 on a weekly basis. I have a heart for children in the classroom setting and in a babysitting environment, kids give me a joy and remind me of the beautiful simplicity of life. I am very relatable and adjust quickly to any environment.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 07/29/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Eliana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Early childhood education

Currently attending Seminole State College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Eliana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now