Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Yalaha, FL 34797

Meet Mariana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Mariana and I'm about to start my Senior year at U of R! I will be living in Richmond until mid-July doing research on campus, but the hours are flexible and my weekends are free! I've lived in Richmond since 2015, and can't say that I know much about the area, but I would like to change that! I am up to explore the city and go on nature walks, trips to the park, and the like. Animals are my weak spot, even though I'm unfortunately allergic to cats :( If you would like to know more, please don't hesitate to reach out to me! :) Go Spiders!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mariana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mariana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now