Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Yulee, FL 32097

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Allison I am currently a Medical Assistant at a Pediatricians Office I work Mon-Fri 8:30am-5:00pm and I’m wanting to babysit anytime around that schedule. I love kids, I’m married, I don’t have any kids of my own YET but I really want them! My first job at 16 years old was as a nanny of twins and their older brother who had special needs. Before I was a medical assistant, I worked at two different daycares with ages 6weeks to after school kids. If I am your sitter I will cook, clean, run errands, and grocery shop if you need it! I am fine with pets, anything but spiders and snakes. I am very artsy, so except your children to make plenty of arts and crafts while I’m around! I have been through all of the training and classes to work in daycares as well as to Read more become a certified medical professional! Please feel free to ask any questions, I’m pretty much an open book, and would love to babysit your kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now