Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Zephyrhills, FL 33542

Meet Mariana

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Just graduated from high school and also in the process of entering college, I have a free schedule from Sunday to Thursday mornings and afternoons and I am also available on holidays. I can help your children with homework and I will have activities that match their age, all the parents' requirements will be handled for the optimal care of the child. I have had the opportunity to share and take care of children and the truth is something that I enjoy very much how can i help you : Developed and implemented lesson plans based on ages and abilities of class children. Helped children complete homework and special assignments daily to support academic performance. Helped prepare meals, snacks and refreshments Devised activities helping promote physical and mental development.2 Discussed household rules, children’s progress and routines with parents to foster stable and structured environment. Read variety of books to children Read more to promote language development skills. ( Spanish optional ) Cleaned toys, play equipment, dishes and other surfaces to keep facility sanitary. activities for the development of children's creativity.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mariana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$14/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Mariana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now