Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Meet Luisa

  • Comfortable with pets

Heyy beautiful families, my name is Luisa, I’m 23 years old and a student at USF. I speak Spanish (from Colombia) and I am mostly looking to work 2-3 days. I do drive and I have experience in taking care of children. I love to stay active and play sports. I enjoy trying new things out. I would love to work with you and your children to help them become the best version of themselves. Hope I get to meet your family ! Thank you for reading !!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Luisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Luisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now