Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Acworth, GA 30102

Meet Sara

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Sara Sturdivant and I absolutely love children and young kids. I started babysitting when I was a freshman in high school all the way up until I graduated. Flipping from cleaning houses and watching kids, I was genuinely enjoying my time! I’ve babysat for family friends and also families that i’ve never met before. I’m very flexible with my hours and I don’t mind waking up early or even making a new little best friend to watch over. I current have all the time in the world in between high school and college and i’m looking to make some money for my future in school. I have my own form of transportation and I look forward for possible business in the future. Please feel free to contact me at my cell phone number (678-982-9799) if anybody is interested or is in need of a fun, free Read more spirited babysitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$11/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now