Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Alpharetta, GA 30022
  • 6 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Sarah Evans, I'm 19 (turning 20 very soon), and absolutely love kids. Since around the age of 12 I have been involved in childcare. It all started when I would round up all the siblings at my brother's baseball tournaments and come up with fun games to pass the time. All the mothers nicknamed me the"pied piper" of children. Over the years I have babysat and nannied for a plethora of families, and ages ranging from newborn all the way up to 16. I also have experience in watching children with special needs. I'm a non-smoker with a clean driving record and a bubbly personality. Between my brother and I we still have plenty of toys in our possession from our childhood that I like to bring on occasion, because what kid doesn't like playing with new toys! I'm also able to cook meals and do light Read more housework if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Sarah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now