Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Athens, GA 30606

Meet Olivia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Olivia and I am currently a Junior at the University of North Georgia. I've been a babysitter for 5 years now and have always had a passion for babysitting kids. My mom is a nanny and has been for as long as I can remember, so having her to look up to and being in her nanny environment definitely made me want to get involved. I love interacting and playing games with kids, along with playing outside and helping them out with schoolwork, cooking for them, etc. I am also a big clean freak and love keeping things tidy and neat. Overall, my schedule for this Fall semester is pretty lenient, I am free to babysit throughout the entire week. Also, I am good for any late night babysitting or unexpected babysitting calls!! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 2/22/2020
  • My availability is valid through 2/22/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Brooke S.

8/24/2018

We had the privilege of having Olivia watch our 3 boys this summer, and she was absolutely incredible! We were so incredibly blessed to have found her! HIGHLY recommend!! :)

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now