Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30311

Meet Batiya

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello My name is Tiya! I'm originally from Maryland been in the Georgia area going on 2yrs now. Reason being to Pursue my acting career...I would say I have been babysitting for about 9 years. Mainly my nephew, neighbor kids, friends kids, and cousins...most of the time it was weekdays for appointments/work or weekends for outings/work. Also working as a Substitute teacher for P’s and Q’s where I am a long term sub at Easter Seals Guice in the East Atlanta area. I have a sweet spot for all kids but none of my own. I'm very fun, outgoing and adventurous. I look forward to making them laugh and have fun. Living is a very big deal for me so entertaining is my specialty...I mean I am an actress lol Well I hope I would be a good fit for you and your family.!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Batiya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Batiya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now