JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30306

Meet Zazie

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I'm a recent graduate from Bard college with a degree in theater and performing arts. I grew up an only child but I always wanted younger siblings. Starting in middle school I would spend weekends babysitting and playing with my neighbors and young twin cousins who lived ten minutes away. I remember even as as a nine year old, my friends and I would go to the nursery at our school and spend our lunch breaks playing with the kids and taking care of them. Throughout college I continued to babysit and care for the children of faculty and staff. I am a patient, nurturing, and creative person who loves to find safe and fun adventures, facilitate down time, help with homework, cook and clean up around the house, or be a part of any other regular, weekly routines. Whichever of these you might require, I am easy adaptable and Read more can multi-task quite well. I am passionate about the arts and will bring that to my work with children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Zazie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Theater and Performing Arts

Graduated Bard College 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Zazie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now