Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30306

Meet Meredith

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Meredith and I am a 23 year old female from southern Georgia. I love children and have been involved in caretaking for many years. I enjoy actually playing with them and not pushing them to a TV or video games. I'm very responsible and can take authority in any situation when necessary. I enjoy doing arts/crafts and helping children read and learn while making it fun for them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 7/23/12

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Antoinette S.


Meredith is an excellent care caregiver. My son would light up whenever she came to take care of him. She was always on time and extremely flexable with our schedules. We loved using her as a sitter and even had her come with us on a long weekend to a wedding as an extra pair of hand and she even babysat our good friend's daughter the day of the wedding. She is very gentle and intuitive. She plays music and really interacts with my son. She is great at teaching developmental tasks and games. Great for your infant or your toddler.She is one of the best!!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Visual Impairment



Valdosta State University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Meredith's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now