Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30322
  • 10 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am a senior at Emory University, and I am enrolled as a part time student this semester - so my schedule is flexible. I worked for 3 summers as a head camp counselor at camp Sewataro in Sudbury, MA. I absolutely love working with kids, and I hope to continue to do so through babysitting this semester. I have worked with kids of all ages. I was the head counselor for 7-8 year old girls, the bus monitor for kids ages 3-13, and the swim teacher for kids ages 3-8.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now