Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30314

Meet Shanice

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Shanice and I am a student at GSU. My majors are Nursing, BSN and Entrepreneurship. I am currently a freshman completing my prerequisites and will be in the program by Spring or Fall 2021. I've been taking care of kids since I was young. Most people don't believe it but I was 4 when I learned to change a diaper, hold, and feed a newborn. I have 5 nephews and 3 nieces and I've cared for 7 of them at some point in their life. I love babysitting because babies/kids are fun and they are hilarious sometimes. Kids are really the most beautiful tiny people.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shanice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shanice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now