Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30328

Meet Laney

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Laney and I’m currently a student at The University of Alabama! I have been babysitting on and off for about 2 years now just around my area. I have mostly been babysitting when parents go out to dinner, however I can also work during the day time. I will be in Atlanta for the majority of this summer and due to Covid-19, not many job internships are available and I would love to spend my time being productive while I am here! If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to contact me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/11/2020. This check was completed, and the caregiver did not meet requirements to receive the badge.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Laney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Laney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now