Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30324

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Olivia Withers. I’m a college student attending Savanah State University. I am a political science major and I am currently a sophomore at the beautiful Savannah state university. I’ve always enjoyed taking care of children. I’ve baby sat my younger cousin since she was born. I started baby sitting around the age of 10. I’ve also baby sat many friends and families children’s between the ages of 4 months to 10 years old. I love to play games and draw. I do believe I am a great fit for your child, I can bring creativity and fun in your child’s life while also being safe. My schedule is very flexible and I am willing to negotiate if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now