Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30338

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi. My name is Hannah Oh and my mom runs this account because I am 17. I have always loved being around kids so I think babysitting would be something I am really good at. I am not experienced with paid babysitting but I am really confident in people skills. Kids are my weakness and I will do anything in my power to make them feel safe and have fun at the same time. I offer transportation and I have no allergies to pets. I love pets as well, so if you need a pet sitter please let me know. I am a fast learner when it comes to things and I have an outgoing personality so I am 100% that I will be a great babysitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now