Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30308

Meet Nia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello everyone, My name is Nia Lee and I would love to connect with your child! I recently graduated from highschool (2020!!!) and I'm beginning my journey of becoming one with rest of the world. ❤️ I would like to also add that I am considerably young (18 ) but I plan to take the the opportunity of looking after your child to also grow with and help inspire. I plan to go to school for biological science to become an astronaut. I plan to study the universe and share my discoveries with the rest of the world. besides my aspirations I love to cook, bake and craft new dishes and share these masterpieces with anyone who would like to eat :) I aslo love to paint, enjoy the beach, go on nature walks and create meaningful memories. I think as a child care provider its very important to keep Read more the energy uplifting to spark up new ideas and adventures within the child and to do this you must make each day a totally different experience. I would love to meet your child and I promise to treat yours as I would to my own neices and nephews. thank you for taking the time to get to know me a bit and I hope to meet you guys soon . peace, love and blessings to you ! ❤️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Nia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now