Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30328
  • 19 miles, will travel 8 mi

Meet Carol

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Young, energetic, 59 year old female who specifically enjoys infant care and babysitting .  Held a kids club at my house once a week as a teenager; worked in 2 day care centers after high school before college; volunteered 2 years in church nursery with infants and toddlers, began babysitting at age 13 for ages infant to 12.  Nannied infant to 3 year olds with most recent nanny position last year (2015) from infant to 1-1/2 yrs before returning to daily office position. You may fully relax when leaving your infant and/or children in my care because I am trustworthy, reliable, dependable, mature and responsible.  Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Carol doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Administration

Graduated Georgia Perimeter College 1977

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Carol's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now