Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30305

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am a loving and caring with 7 years of professional experience. Looking after children is my passion and I hope to share that with you in more detail! I am a recent college graduate, with a B. A. in Family Counseling. I've learned a lot of skills and techniques that help allow me to be part of your child's psychological, emotional, and mental development. I am also CPR and First Aid certified and also have experience working with children who have special needs. Feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns you may have. I look forward to hearing from you! - Allison

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 01/25/2019

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 08/11/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/13

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

4

0

0

0

0

Sarah S.

7/25/2021

Carrie L.

9/11/2018

Lucia & Mark B.

3/26/2014

The first time Allison cared for our children they were immediately comfortable with her. I was happy to have her in the house & felt she was responsible. She was even great with the dogs.

David W.

1/1/2014

I would highly recommend Allison to anyone. You can tell she really cares about the kids. When I need a babysitter again, I will definitely be calling Allison again.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now