Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30309

Meet Grecia

  • Speaks French, Portuguese, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Grecia , I am 27 years old and I have experience taking care of children of all ages. I am reliable, responsible and loving with children. I like to play games, sports, dance, color, and love arts and crafts. I speak Spanish and French just in case you want your kids to learn or practice/learn any of those languages. I have a degree in International Relations from UVA and a valid driver's license. I'm a non-smoker and love pets as well. I have experience working with several families throughout the DC area, so great references are available on request. I am available to work only for temporary and occasional opportunities. Please don't send requests for full-time positions. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 12/16/2013

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 10/3/13

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Robert K.

6/22/2016

Our daughter had a wonderful time with Grecia and likes her very much. Grecia did a fantastic job taking care of our 4 year old full time for a week. She prepared food, kept her busy with activities and playtime. We will not hesitate to use Grecia in the future.

Lindsay K.

3/19/2016

Prompt and responsible. My daughters love her. Recommended!

Lynda B.

9/5/2013

Great sitter. Fun, reliable, trustworthy. Kids love her.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Foreign Affairs

Graduated University of Virginia

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Grecia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now