Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Augusta, GA 30906

Meet Makayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Makayla Bishop and Iā€™m an 18-year-old babysitter and I am a graduate of Cross Creek. I know you guys are looking for a capable babysitter for a fun night out. I love spending time with children and I would love to spend time with your child/ children. I am an honor roll student; certified in first aid and CPR by the American Red Cross; and a licensed driver with a safe driving record, reliable transportation. And I plan on doing plenty of activities with the kids. I have worked with as many kids as 6 kids, but they were older elementary students. younger kids I would prefer 4 or less. I have taken care of an 8-month baby by myself. I love animals! so I would love to pet sit and dog walk. I have little experience and have not worked out the pricing but I can Read more guarantee the rates will be low. DISCLAIMERS šŸ‘‡šŸ¾ Please cancel within 24 hours to avoid an additional cancellation fee equal to one hour of pay Multiple Cancellations after 24hr window subject to services being permanently withdrawn *Activities and a snack is included with babysitting services

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 09/04/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Makayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$7-$12/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Makayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now