Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Augusta, GA 30907

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have both an athletic and academic scholarship at Charleston Southern University. I play soccer so I am a very active person and do not get stressed out with multiple responsibilities. I love being outdoors and not stuck in the house. I have babysat children from the ages of 1 to 12. I started babysitting around the age of 12 and have been doing it ever since. I have had experience with all different types of families, whether you have one child or 6 (or more). I have learned how to manage any and all children that need caring and loving for. In my past nanny jobs I have had to cook, clean, watch children at the pool and other housekeeping needs. I also love animals, I have two dogs myself, one being an otter hound mutt and the other being a German shepherd. During my other jobs I have Read more also had the responsibility of taking care of the owner’s pets. I am currently home for the summer and will not have any other jobs. My hours are very flexible and I can work both on the weekdays and weekends.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Available to start on 5/13/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now