Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Augusta, GA 30909

Meet Bridget

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm a very proud mother of one son who is 20 years old and doing very well for himself. I have a 33 hours a week Monday thru Friday 3-10pm job, but I need another early morning part time weekday job to supplement the income I lost due to my recent divorce. I love children no matter the race, age, gender or religion. I'm a great cook, so if they want oatmeal, grits, eggs or bacon for breakfast before school, I can make that happen. I have a great accident free driving record as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Bridget doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Bridget's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now