Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Austell, GA 30106

Meet Lauren

  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm looking for a job to support myself and get my bills paid during this pandemic. I'm patient, positive, and energetic. I'm very easygoing & kids I have worked with in the past have loved me, and new kids get along with me well. I have worked on and off for a church's daycare service for about 3 years and I love the children there. I love to cook, bake, and enjoy doing simple household chores like cleaning and laundry. I will do anything that you need me to do around the house while keeping an eye on the kids. I love to bring them outside instead of playing video games! I look forward to working with you! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now