Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Bloomingdale, GA 31302

Meet Savana

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Savana. l am 25 years old I have 2 children myself. I am also a single mother. I know how hard it is to go to work and try and make sure your children are well taken care of. I have my mom watching my 3 year old and I have a 8 month old I would take with me. I love children I have 7 cousin that I helped raise since I was around 11 years old. I also have 2 nieces and 1 nephew that I got paid to watch when my brother and sister in law would go out and have date nights. I helped with home work, cooked them food, washed and put to bed. I love outdoors I love playing with children. I love animals also so being around pets would be fine. I am really good with children and I love Read more being around them. I am not however cpr or aid certified as I don't have the money to get certified I am however looking into getting certified though.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Savana doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Savana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now