Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Meet Lindsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey y’all; to start, my name is Lindsey. I’m a 27 year old mother to two wonderful children— Aiden, age 4 and Addison, age 3. I don’t have any experience in a childcare setting unfortunately; but I do have experience caring for my own kids as well as children of close friends of mine. I absolutely love kids, and I’d treat yours as my own no doubt. If you’re wondering why I’ve decided to become a babysitter; the reason is simple, I want to be able to stay at home with my very own children! I have my own apartment; so I am comfortable babysitting in my home or yours, whatever you are most comfortable with. My home is an open layout, and is also smoke-free and pet-free. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to message me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 07/19/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lindsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lindsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now