Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Bonaire, GA 31005

Meet Jordan

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Jordan, I'm 18 years old. I just graduated high school and I'm attending college for my criminal justice degree. Since I was little I've always have had a connection to kids. I started babysitting family members at the age of 14, and they told their friends about me and I started babysitting their kids. I have experience with infants through middle schoolers, though I do prefer to care for ages 0-7. I have a little sister myself so I would say what stands out about me as a babysitter, is that I will do everything to make sure a child is safe and having fun. When I babysit, I don't just tell the kid(s) to go play, I will play with them. I've had cases where a child wanted to go watch a movie so I, with parent permission, took their kid to watch a movie and Read more it was my treat, I didn't expect the parents to pay me for the movie. Though I do like to make sure there is fun time, I do also have a serious side. If a child has to do something at a set time I make sure it gets done. I have dealt with sick children, I understand that not all parents can take off of work, so I do make sure that that child is well taken care of, as I do all the children I babysit.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jordan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jordan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now