Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bremen, GA 30110

Meet Alisha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've always loved children. From the time I was young I knew I wanted children of my own and to work around them. I studied early childhood education 1 & 2 as an indepent study in high school. My last two years in high school I completed student teaching in the local elementary school. I baby sat for friends and family through high school and after graduating. I went on from there to work a couple of years in a day care and became a parapro for pre k. I left to have a family of my own. Now I have 3 children of my own ages five to thirteen. When I watch children they become like my own as I would treat them as I treat my own kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


Ratings & reviews

Alisha doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Alisha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now